Zastupitelstvo MČ

 JménoFunkceZvolen zaNynější zastupitelský klubTelefonE-mail
Černochová Jana Mgr. starostka ODS ODS 236 044 276,
222 521 575
jana.cernochova@praha2.cz
Altschmied Martin Ing., MBA člen zastupitelstva Piráti Piráti martin.altschmied@pirati.cz
Arnautovič Dino člen zastupitelstva Piráti Piráti dino.arnautovic@pirati.cz
Bartošová Lydie Franka členka zastupitelstva Piráti Piráti lydie.bartosova@pirati.cz
Cagašová Jana Mgr. členka zastupitelstva TOP 09 TOP 09 jana.cagasova@praha2.cz
Funk Lukáš Mgr., Ph.D. člen zastupitelstva Piráti Piráti lukas.funk@pirati.cz
Grundler Michael Ing. místostarosta TOP 09 TOP 09 236 044 339 michael.grundler@praha2.cz
Halás Mikuláš člen zastupitelstva ODS ODS mikulas.halas@praha2.cz
Hruška Jan Ing. člen zastupitelstva Dvojka sobě Dvojka sobě hruhon@seznam.cz
Jechová Kateřina Mgr. členka zastupitelstva Dvojka sobě Dvojka sobě jech.katerina@gmail.com
Kašická Renáta Bc. uvolněná radní ANO ANO 2011 236 044 273 renata.kasicka@praha2.cz
Kolář Jan Bc. místostarosta ANO ANO 2011 236 044 470 jan.kolar@praha2.cz
Korseska Jan místostarosta ODS ODS 236 044 285 jan.korseska@praha2.cz
Koželuh Karel Mgr. člen zastupitelstva STAN STAN karel.kozeluh@ntm.cz
Machů Ondřej Mgr. člen zastupitelstva ODS ODS ondrej.machu@praha2.cz
Martin Jaroslav Bc. člen zastupitelstva ODS ODS jaroslav.martin@praha2.cz
Mazancová Michaela členka zastupitelstva OSB OSB michaela.mazancova@praha2.cz
Mottlová Lenka členka zastupitelstva ODS ODS lenka.mottlova@praha2.cz
Němec Jaroslav člen zastupitelstva Piráti Piráti jaroslav.nemec@praha2.cz
Novotný Petr JUDr. člen zastupitelstva ANO ANO petr.novotny@praha2.cz
Pechová Lucie členka zastupitelstva ODS ODS lucie.pechova@praha2.cz
Perlín Radim RNDr. člen zastupitelstva ODS ODS perlin@natur.cuni.cz
Petrásek Jaroslav Ing. člen zastupitelstva ODS ODS jaroslavpetrasek@gmail.com
Recman Jan Mgr. uvolněný člen ZMČ ODS ODS jan.recman@praha2.cz
Ruml Jan Mgr. člen zastupitelstva STAN STAN janruml53@seznam.cz
Schwarz Otto MUDr. člen zastupitelstva Dvojka sobě Dvojka sobě schwarz.mudr@gmail.com
Šolc Jaroslav Ing. místostarosta OSB OSB 236 044 337 jaroslav.solc@praha2.cz
Udženija Alexandra Ing. místostarostka ODS ODS 236 044 136 alexandra.udzenija@praha2.cz
Uhl Michal Mgr. člen zastupitelstva Dvojka sobě Dvojka sobě michal.uhl@praha2.cz
Valdmanová Magdalena členka zastupitelstva Piráti Piráti magdalena.valdmanova@praha2.cz
Veverka Robert člen zastupitelstva Piráti Piráti robert@legalizace.cz
Víšek Martin Ing. člen zastupitelstva TOP 09 Nezařazený martin.visek@praha2.cz
Vondrášek Václav Ing. arch. místostarosta ODS ODS 222 515 137 ,
236 044 334
vaclav.vondrasek@praha2.cz
Zemanová Eliška členka zastupitelstva ODS ODS eliska.zemanova@centrum.cz
Zuna Michal uvolněný radní TOP 09 TOP 09 236 044 335 michal.zuna@praha2.cz